Greed for Speed

High performance PWC. We combine technology, experience and passion to create extraordinary e-wakeboards. We build the smallest, lightest and fastest electric wakeboards "Made in Germany". The tools used in the CAD design, IT programming and manufacturing phases as well as the battery technology unleash the performance of our EWAKE boards.

Design & Production

We offer high-tec premium products with individual character. We combine modern manufacturing processes with real handwork. This attention to detail can not only be felt in every single board, but you will also notice this precision during sports. Enjoy our carefully crafted range and make your individual choice. All boards are handmade.

Speed & Battery

The drive: Experience the driving experience with up to 140 Nm thrust from the electric jet-propulsion engines. Safety and driving fun: Powerful Batterypack with Rescue function - the plus in safety. Battery-Change on the fly: Battery change on the water or on the beach. Sustainability: Learn about our various value programs - from free battery swaps to ecological charging rates.

Jet-propulsion engines from 15 to 32 hp. Accelerate up to 65 km/h.
Up to 25 min. driving time. Battery change simple, fast, uncompromising.

Safety & Transport

Safety and riding fun: Powerful Batterypack with Rescue function - the plus in safety. Due to the small length, our boards fit into almost every trunk and every car.

Our boards

SPARK

13.299,00

BEE light

11.499,00

COMET

13.999,00

Greed for Speed

High performance PWC. Wir vereinen Technik, Erfahrung und Leidenschaft zu außergewöhnlichen E-Wakeboards. Wir bauen die kleinsten, leichtesten und schnellsten Elektro-Wakeboards "Made in Germany". Die in den Phasen CAD-Design, IT-Programmierung und Fertigung eingesetzten Tools sowie die Akku-Technologie entfesseln die Performance unserer EWAKE-Boards.

Design & Produktion

Wir bieten high-tec Premiumprodukte mit individuellem Charakter. Wir kombinieren modern Fertigungsverfahren mit echter Handarbeit. Diese Liebe zum Detail spürt man nicht nur in jedem einzelnen Board, sondern man merkt diese Präzision beim Sport. Genießen Sie unser sorgfältig ausgearbeitetes Sortiment und treffen Sie Ihre individuelle Wahl. Alle Boards werden in Handarbeit gefertigt.

Speed & Batterie

Der Antrieb: Erlebe das Fahrgefühl mit bis zu 140 Nm Schub aus den elektrischen jet-propulsion Triebwerken. Sicherheit und Fahrspaß: Powerful Batterypack mit Rescue-Funktion – das Plus an Sicherheit. Battery-Change on the fly: Batteriewechsel auf dem Wasser oder am Strand Nachhaltigkeit: Lernen Sie unsere verschiedenen Value-Programme kennen – vom kostenlosen Batterietausch bis zu Ökologischen Ladetarifen.

Jet-propulsion Triebwerke von 15 bis 32 PS. Beschleunige bis zu 65 km/h.
Bis zu 25 Min. Fahrzeit. Batteriewechsel einfach, schnell, kompromißlos.

Sicherheit & Transport

Sicherheit und Fahrspaß: Powerful Batterypack mit Rescue-Funktion – das Plus an Sicherheit. Durch die geringe Länge passen unsere Boards in nahezu jeden Kofferaum und jedes Auto.

Unsere Boards

SPARK

13.299,00

DIAVOLO

12.225,00

BEE light

11.499,00

COMET

13.999,00

BEE

12.599,00

ZEUS

6.299,00